StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Doctor! — Patricia K.   (Patient since 2017)

Dr. Kevin is the best. He is very thorough and will take the time to explain your visit and answer all of your questions.

Apr 10, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Visit — Joan S.   (Patient since 2019)

I was thoroughly impressed with my visit to Sonoran Desert Eye Center. The office is beautiful (the most beautiful have ever seen) and is equipped with high-end state of the art technology. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I was previously told I wasn’t a candidate for contact lenses, yet Dr. Stott disagreed with that assessment and I am now proudly wearing contacts. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a great office for all of your eye care needs.

Mar 17, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar Knowledge, friendly and excellent ser — Phillip O.   (Patient since 2019)

Knowledge, friendly and excellent service

Mar 13, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar Saw Dr. Stott for the first time, he was fantas… — John P.   (Patient since 2016)

Saw Dr. Stott for the first time, he was fantastic!! Also really like the new method to avoid having to dilate my eyes.

Mar 12, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar great prompt service, all my questions answered — Linda B.   (Patient since 2018)

great prompt service, all my questions answered

Mar 7, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars and well deserved! — Gisela C.   (Patient since 2019)

5 Stars and well deserved!

Mar 6, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied — Jesse M.   (Patient since 2019)

Nice staff, very helpful. Never felt pressured into getting anything I didn’t want. I would strongly recommend them to others

Mar 4, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Quaranta!! He and his staff is amazing! — Ahmad H.   (Patient since 2017)

I love Dr. Quaranta!! I have been going to him for 14 years and he is so awesome! He is great at his job and makes you feel very comfortable and he is also extremely knowledgeable and doesn’t pressure you into buying anything that you don’t need and he only recommends things that you need. He is amazing and so is his staff!!

Feb 24, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, professional, quick but thorough.Al… — Eric D.   (Patient since 2018)

Courteous, professional, quick but thorough. Always a positive experience.

Feb 19, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the fact that you showed me the pi… — Laurette N.   (Patient since 2019)

I appreciate the fact that you showed me the pictures of my eyes and explained what I was looking at which helped me understand what is going on with my eyes. No other professional has ever done this before. Thank you for taking the time.Don

Feb 14, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from the checkin desk through th… — David K.   (Patient since 2018)

Excellent care from the check-in desk through the eye checkup.

Feb 14, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas C.   (Patient since 2019)

Very thorough exam. Great staff.

Jan 31, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Rebecca S.   (Patient since 2018)

The staff are all knowledgeable and friendly. The office is clean. There’s a great selection of frames. It’s the best office I’ve been to in the 25 years I’ve been wearing glasses.

Jan 30, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar  — Myra E.   (Patient since 2017)

Kind and professional staff,as always.

Jan 30, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stott was great! So glad he has joined the… — Elizabeth B.   (Patient since 2019)

Dr. Stott was great! So glad he has joined the practice!

Jan 29, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor — Kelly L.   (Patient since 2019)

I saw Dr. Kyle Stott of few days ago for a terrible stye. He was absolutely wonderful. He took his time in examining my eye and found that not only did I have a stye on my inner eyelid, but I also had one on my outer eyelid. I was in excruciating pain. Dr. Stott was able to lance the stye, which took a lot of pressure off of it. Dr. Stott also fave me antibiotic eyedrops and gave me lots of tips on how to care for my dry eyes. He is an amazing doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Stott at Sonoran Desert Eye Center!

Jan 24, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar They are friendly and professional. — Tracey B.   (Patient since 2019)

They are friendly and professional.

Jan 20, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Quaranta is one in a million… — Linda T.   (Patient since 2018)

Dr. Quaranta is one in a million – he actually takes time to get to know his clients. He actually listens and he’s so personable it’s a pleasure to go for an annual exam.

Jan 18, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar Christine was great. Just meet her, but she had… — Helen K.   (Patient since 2019)

Christine was great. Just meet her, but she had a bubbly personality and made my eye examination pleasant. Felt as though i’ve known here for years! Dr.Quaranta was very pleasant and he took time to read my results from my previous eyecare specialist. And made more recommendations to help with my eyes and prescription. I don’t ever remember, not feeling as though , i was just a number. But i counted as a person Thanks, Dr.Quaranta .

Jan 9, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Drs are wonderful and get yo… — Nathan W.   (Patient since 2018)

Excellent service! Drs are wonderful and get you in quickly.

Jan 7, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with all aspects of visit. You ar… — Carol G.   (Patient since 2017)

Very pleased with all aspects of visit. You are the best I have had at prescribing contacts!

Jan 4, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar Couldn”t be any nicer — Robert L.   (Patient since 2017)

Nice staff, excellent service, treated with respect.

Jan 4, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar  — Luke W.   (Patient since 2017)

Dr. Quaranta and his staff are always very professional and kind. I’ve been a patient here for over 3 years and have never had a bad experience. Highly recommended!

Jan 4, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar I learned a lot about eyes on this visit. I am … — Jamie M.   (Patient since 2017)

I learned a lot about eyes on this visit. I am glad I paid the extra $35 to get the scan instead of dilating them. Dr. Quaranta was able to explain in detail all of my concerns. The staff is very friendly.

Dec 31, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Love the team at Sonoran Desert Eye Center. I n… — Kandis K.   (Patient since 2017)

Love the team at Sonoran Desert Eye Center. I never feel rushed, everyone is very helpful, personable and professional. Dr. Quaranta is so patient with me and explains everything so I understand what to do to care for my eyes. Thank you all so much

Dec 16, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar I am always met with pleaseant smiles and posit… — Lottie K.   (Patient since 2018)

I am always met with pleaseant smiles and positive interactions when I come yearly for my check up. Dr. Quaranta makes sure to explain things thoroughly and takes his time with you. I have been coming here for three years and will continue to do so.

Dec 13, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work by the Doc..informative and he t… — John S.   (Patient since 2018)

Excellent work by the Doc..informative and he took the time to explain and fit me. Good people.

Dec 10, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael M.   (Patient since 2017)

Great doctor and office staff make this place a pleasure to do business.

Dec 6, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar my appointment with Dr. Quaranta went smoothly…. — Cleo F.   (Patient since 2017)

my appointment with Dr. Quaranta went smoothly. My goal each year is to ensure that my vision is given the best examination to protect my eyes from disease and that glasses I wear are up todate

Nov 15, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar I had an issue with something in my eye. I am … — Nancy J.   (Patient since 2018)

I had an issue with something in my eye. I am new to the area and I am so grateful that they were able to squeeze me into their schedule. The doctor was awesome and got the little pebble off the inside of my eyelid. They have great service. I am so glad to have found this wonderful eye doctor. I will continue to use them for all of my eye care.

Nov 9, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Great follow up care — Robert D.   (Patient since 2017)

I really appreciate the doctor and his staff. I have a difficult contact fitting and found him to be through and patient through the process. He doesn’t rush through the apppointment and sends time with you. The staff is great with the details on payment and cost up front on glasses and contacts.

Nov 8, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar  — Eileen E.   (Patient since 2017)

It was great. I love the way the doc and the tech paid attention to how I wanted to see. They did a great job of explaining my issues to me and how the prescription for my contacts would work. The gal who fitted me for my glasses paid a lot of attention to my budget and how the glasses would work with my schedule of using the computer and driving, etc.

Nov 7, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit on top of a very thorou… — Daniel M.   (Patient since 2017)

Always a pleasant visit on top of a very thorough examination. No complaints.

Oct 31, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar A refreshing visit — Scott A.   (Patient since 2017)

It was refreshing to visit an eye doctor and not feel rushed in the exam, and to have everything explained and understood. And there were multiple options discussed for types of glasses with no pressure to buy one over another.

Oct 22, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Great Optometrist. — Laura C.   (Patient since 2017)

Dr. Quaranta always takes great care to thoroughly check my eyes and explain all the findings to me. He lets me know what we need to do for each issue and when to be concerned and when not to. His staff is great at helping pick out frames and adjusting them when they need to be adjusted.

Oct 11, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar   — Teresa M.   (Patient since 2017)

Dr. Quaranta and his staff have been the best! I had an eye problem in the past that was quickly caught, followed up on, and taken care of without any complications in my eye. I highly recommend Dr. Quaranta – and alerady have!

Oct 3, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment and received excellent ser… — Shaun E.   (Patient since 2018)

My first appointment and received excellent service, the team are very efficient and thorough.

Sep 21, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional office. Always treate… — Diane G.   (Patient since 2017)

Friendly and professional office. Always treated well

Sep 19, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel B.   (Patient since 2018)

Friendly professional staff. Sonoran Desert Eye Center provides the best quality of care you can get.

Sep 17, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Quaranta is always pleasant and professiona… — Nelda M.   (Patient since 2018)

Dr. Quaranta is always pleasant and professional. I appreciate that he listens to me and is always trying to improve my vision. The staff are pleasant and never give me the feeling I am imposing . I am very appreciative of all the staff and Dr. Quaranta.

Sep 14, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place. I would highly recommend this ey… — Kimberly H.   (Patient since 2018)

Awesome place. I would highly recommend this eye doctor. Very professional

Aug 27, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar I’d like to preface this by saying I don’t part… — Aubree B.   (Patient since 2018)

I’d like to preface this by saying I don’t particularly like going to see any doctor (sorry)! However, everyone in the office was warm and inviting. Kaeli put me at ease, and was very knowledgeable. Dr. Quaranta was equally friendly and took the time to explain his findings and answered my questions.

Aug 24, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Great staff wait time was virtually nothing I t… — Gregory W.   (Patient since 2018)

Great staff wait time was virtually nothing I think I was in and out with glasses pick out in less than an hour that’s a GREAT customer experience…

Aug 24, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and staff are friendly and caring. … — Rosie D.   (Patient since 2017)

The Doctor and staff are friendly and caring. They take the time to get to know you and explain everything. Great bedside manner and good sense of humor.

Aug 18, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Visits are always very professional and friendl… — Bruce H.   (Patient since 2017)

Visits are always very professional and friendly. Every question was answered when asked.

Aug 17, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Exceeded expectations and may have saved my sight! — Steven G.   (Patient since 2018)

I received much more than I expected on my first visit to Dr. Quaranta. I came in to get a perscription for a new pair of glasses. The very thorough examination the I recieved revealed a problem that i wasn’t even aware of. It turned out that I had hole in my retina that could lead to a detached retina! If I had not recieved this information, my first clue that something was wrong may have come when the retina detached. This almost always results in a permanent degradation of vision and possibly blindness. But armed with this information, there is a straight forward preventative procedure that I can have done that will address the issue without impairing my vision. Thank you Dr. Quaranta!

Aug 16, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience with Dr. Q! Office s… — Kaytlin R.   (Patient since 2017)

Always a great experience with Dr. Q! Office staff is friendly and competent. My daughter loves her new glasses!!

Aug 16, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience — Carol W.   (Patient since 2018)

Awesome experience. I am a new patient and found the office personnel and the doctor to be very customer focused and professional.

Aug 16, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Quaranta — Alvis J.   (Patient since 2017)

I obtained a next day appointment easily. As usual the Doctor is helpful, informative and pleasant.

Aug 13, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Quaranta and Kaylee were very helpful, and I… — Aaron M.   (Patient since 2017)

Dr Quaranta and Kaylee were very helpful, and I appreciated their care and consistent attention to detail. Dr. Quaranta has promised to continue to teach me Portuguese for free.

Aug 9, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kevin is a great guy. Very personable and h… — Auston H.   (Patient since 2017)

Dr. Kevin is a great guy. Very personable and his staff are all extremely sweet.

Aug 3, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar What a pleasant office! — Laura A.   (Patient since 2018)

Dr. Quaranta is very kind and thorough. He answered all of my questions and was very helpful explaining the different lens options available to me. His staff is great. They are very polite and helpful. The office has a great selection of frames in every price range. I am very happy with the service that I received.

Jul 30, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff and Dr. Quarant… — Kathleen M.   (Patient since 2017)

Professional and friendly staff and Dr. Quaranta takes the time to answer all my questions and explain what he’s doing.

Jul 23, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with professionalism, know… — Nancy S.   (Patient since 2018)

I was very impressed with professionalism, knowledge and personal attention.

Jul 23, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! … — Laura K.   (Patient since 2018)

Great experience! Doctor was very good, beautiful reception area with lots of great frames to choose from. Employees very helpful! Will definitely refer to family and friends.

Jul 19, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Professional and informative. Dr took time to … — Wayne S.   (Patient since 2018)

Professional and informative. Dr took time to give good explainations.

Jul 19, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar great service. — Gregory M.   (Patient since 2018)

every one there was very professional explained everything to me in full detail

Jul 18, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and service. Highly recommend!… — Barbara P.   (Patient since 2018)

Excellent doctor and service. Highly recommend!!

Jul 14, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed the professionalism and dedication of… — Isabel C.   (Patient since 2018)

I enjoyed the professionalism and dedication of dr. Quaranta. He took his time to talk to me and explain all the different options I had. His assistant was just as professional. I would definitely recommend Dr. Quaranta’s services.

Jun 25, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar I found the staff to be very courteous and help… — David N.   (Patient since 2018)

I found the staff to be very courteous and helpful. Dr. Quaranta is very knowledgeable and makes it very comfortable to speak with him. He continues to provide the best best service continuously upgrading his tools to give the best eye exam with little discomfort (if any) to his patients. David N.

Jun 24, 2018

StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Wrong prescription and costly. The Dr. spent ti… — Mary W.   (Patient since 2018)

Wrong prescription and costly. The Dr. spent time and listened to my concerns. However my eyes, especially the right one was extremely painful when wearing glasses or the contacts. I got a second opinion from the Costco optometrist. She had all new digital equipment and almost immediately discovered my prescription was wrong! I paid $65 for her glasses exam. I paid Dr Quaranta $200 for glasses & contact exam, and optomap.

Jun 20, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Always treated well.  — Robert L.   (Patient since 2017)

Always treated well. Feel the staff and doctor are concerned about my eyes and their health.

Jun 20, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Q is a great and doctor. He is genuine in h… — Natalie M.   (Patient since 2017)

Dr. Q is a great and doctor. He is genuine in his interactions and thorough in his exams. He anticipates my visits and is careful to ensure I am receiving the proper instruction/guidance to achieve my best vision. I have been with him from the beginning and will stick with him to the end. Thank you, Dr. Q!

Jun 4, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna P.   (Patient since 2017)

I absolutely love going to Sonoran Desert Eye & seeing Dr. Quaranta. He is an excellent Dr. & provides exceptional customer service. All the staff here are a pleasure to work with, Thank You. I have not heard from the Eye Dr. that provides Lasik surgery, yet.

Jun 1, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome new retina machine. Great Customer Serv… — Matthew B.   (Patient since 2018)

Awesome new retina machine. Great Customer Service!. I had a detached retina surgery a few years ago, and I am very glad they added this service.

May 30, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Caring & Professional — Winnie N.   (Patient since 2018)

I have never been to an eye exam before where I received such a thorough and complete exam. Dr. Quaranta went the extra mile to secure the best prescription for my declining eyesight, and I appreciated his efforts very much! His caring demeanor was also greatly appreciated and his assistant also did an excellent job.

May 12, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Raelyn L.   (Patient since 2018)

Kevin, thank you for being so patient with my little one (Raelyn) while her and I received our exam. I really appreciate you and your staffs friendliness and professionalism. I will definitely be recommending you to family and friends.

May 9, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough eye exam. Specific issues addressed — Estella Y.   (Patient since 2018)

Very thorough eye exam. Specific issues addressed. Follo

Apr 27, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. Quaranta are very friendly. Dr. … — Jackie L.   (Patient since 2018)

Staff and Dr. Quaranta are very friendly. Dr. Q explains very well so I know what is going on with my eyes.

Apr 24, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Look no further  — Pamela C.   (Patient since 2018)

Have been going to Sonora Eye Care for 3 years and wouldn’t go anywhere else. Entire staff friendly and very helpful. Dr. Quaranta is extremely thorough, knowledegable, and personable. He genuinely cares for his patients and seems passionate about what he does.

Apr 11, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Fast, efficient, courteous — Cristie T.   (Patient since 2017)

Everyone is always so nice and professional. I can typically get in the same day if I’m having an issue which is a huge bonus, especially when I have a problem. Staff is very caring.

Apr 6, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctor I’ll go back  — Perla G.   (Patient since 2018)

Amazing doctor I’ll go back

Apr 5, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Quaranta & Staff were very professional know… — Roy G.   (Patient since 2018)

Dr Quaranta & Staff were very professional knowledgeable and thorough to provide me my annual eye exam. Care was given to ensure the all parts of the exam were explained and purchasing new glasses was a breeze. Good Job!

Mar 29, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Love this office!  — Chantal H.   (Patient since 2018)

Love this office! Dr Q is always so great about explaining everything and very patient about any questions. The rest of the staff is always nice and helpful as well.

Mar 24, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Quaranta and his staff are awesome. He is … — Virginia C.   (Patient since 2018)

Dr. Quaranta and his staff are awesome. He is great at explaining things to you and they have this amazing new technology that allows the doctor to see the back of your eye without being dilated. The office is clean and the staff is friendly, courteous and professional.

Mar 15, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. J. Kevin Quaranta is professional and perso… — Marian P.   (Patient since 2018)

Dr. J. Kevin Quaranta is professional and personable.

Mar 15, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. The whole office was friendly… — Kenneth L.   (Patient since 2018)

Great experience. The whole office was friendly!

Mar 9, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Emergency appt. — Diane P.   (Patient since 2018)

I had an emergency eye issue that I needed to check out. When I called, they were very helpful and said to come in right away, although I was a new patient who had never been there before. The girls were very pleasant and helpful, and Dr. Quaranta and his assistant were very pleasant, helpful and comforting, as I was very stressed out regarding my eye issue. He also recommended a specialist for me to see.

Mar 7, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. QUARANTA and staff  — Nelda M.   (Patient since 2018)

Dr. QUARANTA and staff are always pleasant. I appreciate that Dr. makes suggestions and includes me in the conversation .

Mar 5, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant, the girl at the fro… — Karen W.   (Patient since 2018)

Everyone was very pleasant, the girl at the front desk even took time to call my insurance company to see if my insurance covered my exam. It is hard to find a Dr office anymore with people in the front office that are nice and don’t treat you like you owe them something. Very impressed!

Mar 3, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar  — Deanna R.   (Patient since 2018)

The staff was pretty nice and patient. The appointment went smoothly and I didn’t feel pressured into purchasing anything I did not need at that moment.

Mar 3, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Thank You for your eye examination. The young h… — Michael K.   (Patient since 2018)

Thank You for your eye examination. The young has sent my frames to be redone. I will be getting a new pair when I pick these up.

Feb 16, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly professional office.  — Patricia K.   (Patient since 2017)

Always a friendly professional office. Dr. Quaranta is a favorite of ours.

Feb 15, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service.Great quality.Great people…. — Eric D.   (Patient since 2018)

Fantastic service. Great quality. Great people. We were “in and out” quickly.

Feb 5, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar My first time there. Upon entering the waiting … — Robert B.   (Patient since 2018)

My first time there. Upon entering the waiting area, I was greeted my a smiling, friendly receptionist. After filling out the needed forms I was called back to the exam room for my eye exam. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and answered all my questions.

Feb 3, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Quaranta and staff were very pleasant. Apt w… — Dana K.   (Patient since 2018)

Dr Quaranta and staff were very pleasant. Apt was pretty fast and easy. I will definitely come back for my next apt.

Jan 29, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Sonoran Desert Eye Center — Rebecca S.   (Patient since 2018)

Dr. Quaranta and his staff are courteous and exceptionally knowledgeable. Having Pars Planitis, in my experience, it is rare to find a doctor who both knows what it is and how to watch for trouble with it. To top it all off, Dr. Quaranta uses an Optomap machine that captures a highly detailed view of my eyes, with minimal effort and without the use of dilating drops. I highly recommend Sonoran Desert Eye Center for any eye care needs or concerns.

Jan 29, 2018

StarStarStarStarNo Star The only place we’ll go for eye care… — Ashlyn B.   (Patient since 2018)

The only place we’ll go for eye care…

Jan 24, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Warm and Welcoming STaff. — Linda T.   (Patient since 2018)

Everyone at Sonoran Desert Eye Center is so warm and welcoming. Customer service is clearly important to this office. Dr. Quaranta is one of the most caring health care professionals I’ve ever met.

Jan 17, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar This was my First visit. I appreciated the car… — Douglas S.   (Patient since 2017)

This was my First visit. I appreciated the care and felt like Dr Quaranta was interested in giving me the best possible exam. I appreciated his open discussion and passion for what he does.

Dec 31, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care.  — Michael G.   (Patient since 2017)

Dr Quaranta and his staff are always very friendly and professional. He does a very thorough eye exam and is genuinely concerned with your well being.

Dec 29, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Q always provides excellent service. He doe… — Amanda W.   (Patient since 2017)

Dr. Q always provides excellent service. He does usually run a little behind, but he is worth the wait. He is very detailed during exams making sure he explains everything and addresses any issues you may be experiencing. And I guarantee you’ll get a laugh during the exam since he has an upbeat, humorous personality. They have newer technology that gives you the option to avoid dilating your eyes and a large selection of frames. His front office staff explains your particular benefits well to make sure you stay within your coverage. I used to live a mile from his office which is what brought me to him when I needed my first pair of glasses, but I have moved and now drive over 30 miles just to see him. I would recommend him to anyone.

Dec 23, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Nice pace, friendly staff and a great eye doctor. — Scott S.   (Patient since 2017)

Nice pace, friendly staff and a great eye doctor but an excessive wait.

Dec 22, 2017

StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Dr and assistant were amazing other staff compl… — Lisa C.   (Patient since 2017)

Dr and assistant were amazing other staff completely rude and unapologetic. Would get my eyes checked again there… would never ever buy glasses (or attempt to buy again)

Dec 18, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Kevin G.   (Patient since 2017)

This doctor is amazing at what he does. His staff is very friendly and helpful and he explains everything through. I would highly recommend this place to anyone

Dec 9, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar EYE Love you guys!!! — Tami R.   (Patient since 2017)

EVERY time I walk into your office I feel very welcome. I think there doesn’t seem any room for improvement because your customer service goes Above & Beyond and is excellent.

Dec 3, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann J.   (Patient since 2017)

My recent visit was good. Enjoy the personnel’s friendliness.

Nov 30, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar 🙂 — Alexxa R.   (Patient since 2017)

Amazing office. Spends lots of time on you to make sure everything is perfect. Have been going here for years, always super happy with my glasses and they have lots of cute options. My head is on the small side so it’s hard for me to find glasses but they carry a decent variety of petite adult frames.

Nov 29, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor, Office Staff and Service — Michael M.   (Patient since 2017)

Great Doctor, Office Staff and Service

Nov 29, 2017

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star We love dr q! Wish I’d didn’t take so long at e… — Jaime T.   (Patient since 2017)

We love dr q! Wish I’d didn’t take so long at each visit.

Nov 23, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience all around! — Kristilyn B.   (Patient since 2017)

Great experience all around!

Nov 23, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar This last appointment took a bit longer than no… — Jose C.   (Patient since 2017)

This last appointment took a bit longer than normal it seemed. But like I was telling the Dr and assistant I had the day off.

Nov 17, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Daniel M.   (Patient since 2017)

Great office and service. Happy to have Dr. Quaranta and his staff for my eye care.

Nov 17, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar New patient – very accommodating  — Ruth C.   (Patient since 2017)

As a new patient, I showed up late, but they still took me. I also had my 1-year-old with me, and one person on staff spent some time with him while I got my eyes checked (for some reason he was very fussy). They were very courteous and very professional. I plan to go back.

Nov 9, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor! — Robert D.   (Patient since 2017)

I have been a patient for two years and I really like the doctor and staff. He doesn’t rush you through the appointment and takes the time to answer your questions. I’ve had a lot of eye doctors in the past due to my poor vision, insurance changes, etc. and Dr. Quaranta is one of the best!

Nov 8, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and nice — Cynthia B.   (Patient since 2017)

Very professional and nice

Oct 24, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar  — Marsha A.   (Patient since 2017)

I have always found this offer this to be more than courteous and the doctor is absolutely wonderful he takes good care of each individual and he has taken very good care of me

Oct 24, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Quaranta – best optometrist in the East Valley — Lawrence Y.   (Patient since 2017)

Dr. Quaranta is the best optometrist I have seen so far and I have been wearing glasses for over 35 years. He and his team were very patient, I didn’t feel rush at anytime. He explained everything in easy to understand manner andd answered all of my questions. Needing progressive glasses for the first time he made me at ease and I truly believed he has my best interest at heart.

Oct 23, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Had a good experience during my first visit to … — Deanna M.   (Patient since 2017)

Had a good experience during my first visit to Sonoran Desert Eye Center.

Oct 20, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. Everyone was very helpful… — Brenda N.   (Patient since 2017)

Very good experience. Everyone was very helpful and friendly

Oct 19, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar  — Camille J.   (Patient since 2017)

I have been a patient of Dr. Quaranta’s since 2009; my experience at Sonoran Eye Center is consistently excellent. Dr. Quaranta and all of his staff always provide great customer service. Dr. Quaranta is a great doctor, he is very knowledgeable, incredibly patient and thorough. I can’t imagine ever trusting my eye sight to another Doctor.

Oct 18, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Best eye clinic in town.  — Terri H.   (Patient since 2017)

Best eye clinic in town.

Oct 7, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Sonoran Desert Eye Center provides excellent cu… — Tracie M.   (Patient since 2017)

Sonoran Desert Eye Center provides excellent customer service! They greet you when you arrive, on-time and quality service!

Sep 21, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar  This was my first visit to Sonoran desert Eye … — Cristie T.   (Patient since 2017)

This was my first visit to Sonoran desert Eye Center. I was very impressed with the staff, same day appointment, and the care given. I was able to order contacts the same day, and the price was very reasonable. My husband and I will definitely be going here for future eye care

Sep 14, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Bin going to Sonoran Desert Eye Center for the … — Michael C.   (Patient since 2017)

Bin going to Sonoran Desert Eye Center for the past 4 years would recommend to anyone good place good people

Sep 13, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar This is a VERY well run office — Michael F.   (Patient since 2017)

This is a VERY well run office & I was treated very well by everyone: the front desk folks, the testing tech, the optometrist, & the frame/lens tech. Everyone made sure I understood what was being communicated while remaining friendly and professional. Last, I believe there was a lot of care taken to ensure all areas of my vision were examined and corresponding: lenses, frames, & contacts were evaluated, proposed, discussed, & agreed on

Sep 12, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Sonoran Desert Eye Care is great  — Ann Marie H.   (Patient since 2017)

Sonoran Desert Eye Care is great All the staff are very informative and take the time to explain everything.

Sep 9, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar  — Dale M.   (Patient since 2017)

I had an excellent visit and had my exam explained to me in detail.

Sep 2, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar  Everyone is professional and informative from… — Mary B.   (Patient since 2017)

Everyone is professional and informative from start to finish! Michael was great. He explained everything in detail, as they were using some new equipment for testing. As always, Dr. Quaranta great !

Aug 30, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr. Quaranta — Kathleen G.   (Patient since 2017)

I was referred to Dr. Quaranta by my son, Dan. I was very happy with my visit with Dr. Quaranta.

Aug 28, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr and staff. Most thourogugh exam Ive ha… — Christopher C.   (Patient since 2017)

Great Dr and staff. Most thorough exam I’ve had

Aug 22, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Brian M.   (Patient since 2017)

Excellent experience. Really appreciate your willingness to shoehorn me in on shot short notice.

Aug 17, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar I first started seeing Dr Quaranta when he had … — Dianne B.   (Patient since 2017)

I first started seeing Dr Quaranta when he had an office in Maryvale, about 10 years ago. He then moved to Chandler and even though he’s about 35 miles away now, I decided to follow him there. That’s how much I trust him.

Aug 17, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with professional and warm treatment — Bruce H.   (Patient since 2017)

I was very pleased with professional and warm treatment I received on my visit. My exam was thorough and professionally given. The staff were friendly and answered all my questions.

Aug 16, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar You get 5 stars from me, Very good service. — Dennis A.   (Patient since 2017)

You get 5 stars from me, Very good service.

Aug 14, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar He was very knowledgeable and personable.  — Cheryl D.   (Patient since 2017)

He was very knowledgeable and personable. He explained things very good in that I understood what he was talking about. So I did like his style very much.

Aug 13, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Q. You can tell he LOVES what he doe… — Kaytlin R.   (Patient since 2017)

I love Dr. Q. You can tell he LOVES what he does for a living. He genuinely cares about his patients. He is sympathetic to the patients and their families.

Aug 12, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Office.. — Patricia K.   (Patient since 2017)

Never nervous going to this office. They all make you feel so comfortable.

Aug 7, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Quaranta and his staff were wonderful.  — Rebecca B.   (Patient since 2017)

Dr. Quaranta and his staff were wonderful. He was very thorough and the staff was very friendly. Even though we had to wait and our appointments took quite some time, our experience was still great. I would refer every one who needs a good vision doctor to see him!

Jul 28, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Had red painful eye … — Christina H.   (Patient since 2017)

Had red painful eye and called and was able to be fitted in on the same day love the customer service and the doctor was very caring and helpful and concerned great job everyone!

Jul 27, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar I really like coming to this eye center. I conn… — Ralph S.   (Patient since 2017)

I really like coming to this eye center. I connected very well with Dr. Quaranta (40) and he had treated me very well and taken care of my eyes.

Jul 21, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar I think everyone did a great job. Very thorough… — Todd M.   (Patient since 2017)

I think everyone did a great job. Very thorough!

Jul 20, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar  — Philip C.   (Patient since 2017)

Dr. Q and his assistant answered all my questions about the exam and what the numbers being tossed around meant to my eyesight situation, in terms that I could understand.

Jul 13, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Marline P.   (Patient since 2017)

This is the second year coming here for my son. They have been amazing treating him so I decided to get my first vision exam here as well! I was nervous but Dr. Quintana made sure I laughed and was very comfortable. He answered all of my questions and addressed my concerns and made me feel at ease with the diagnostic. When choosing my frames, the lady was very patient! I am very picky!! But she remained very helpful. Front office staff also very nice and helpful. My son and I will definitely continue coming here and already referred friends and family!

Jul 7, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit and everyone w… — Savina R.   (Patient since 2017)

I was very pleased with my visit and everyone was nice and pleasant! Savina R.

Jul 2, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar OUTSTANDING APPOINTMENT — James S.   (Patient since 2017)

5 star coverage, from reception to Dr. J.K.s quality examination and the best possible result for this patient,much appreciated are his protocols for most proficient use of time spent.

Jun 29, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Quaranta and his staff are always punctual … — Kristina E.   (Patient since 2017)

Dr. Quaranta and his staff are always punctual and professional. The Doc explains everything in ways I can understand and makes me feel very much at ease during eye examinations. The office is also quiet and clean. Overall great experience every time I go!

Jun 26, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar The Best Eye Care Ever!!! — Richard R.   (Patient since 2017)

Absolutely the best optometrist I’ve ever had! Dr. Quaranta is friendly, very thorough and answers all your questions! I felt very relaxed and comfortable with the staff!

Jun 23, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, quick appointments, and the Doc is… — Robert M.   (Patient since 2017)

Great staff, quick appointments, and the Doc is fantastic!

Jun 19, 2017

StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent examination. Outstanding staff from r… — Edward S.   (Patient since 2017)

Excellent examination. Outstanding staff from receptionist to assistant. Appointment schedule prompt. Excellent explanation of exam results. Would more that recommend office.

Jun 11, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar  — Taylor C.   (Patient since 2017)

I have always loved this place! They truly want to treat you as family and make sure you get quality care. 🙂 this visit was no different.

Jun 2, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar I started as an emergency appointment. Have be… — Stephanie F.   (Patient since 2017)

I started as an emergency appointment. Have been very pleased so far. Will definitely switch myself and family over to this practice.

Jun 2, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar In one word the service as always “OUTSTANDING”… — Terrence G.   (Patient since 2017)

In one word the service as always “OUTSTANDING”

May 29, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Quaranta is fantastic! May be a bit dramati… — John C.   (Patient since 2017)

Dr. Quaranta is fantastic! May be a bit dramatic, but I feel like he gave me my life back! Something got in my eye on a Saturday morning. Went to urgent care and was advised to put drops in my eye and all would be well within 24 hours. 48 hours later my eye was worse and they were able to get me in first thing on Monday morning. Within minutes of seeing Dr. Quaranta, he found what he called a “cactus spike” in my left eye. He plucked it out and I had immediate relief! Within a couple hours I could see clearly and I felt much better. And the girls at the front desk were very helpful and kind. A definite repeat customer here! Thank you!

May 24, 2017

StarStarStarStarNo Star New patient, happy with the experience. Everyon… — Clay L.   (Patient since 2017)

New patient, happy with the experience. Everyone was friendly and professional. Dr. Quaranta and his staff took the time to answer my questions, offer useful information.

May 15, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, considerable professiial skill thorou… — Alvis J.   (Patient since 2017)

Friendly, considerable professiial skill thorough,

Apr 28, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn’t change a thing!. — William P.   (Patient since 2017)

Office runs very efficiently, everyone is pleasant, Dr Q explains everything very well, great selection of frames, etc……

Apr 21, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Every staff member was frien… — Victoria M.   (Patient since 2017)

Great experience! Every staff member was friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Quaranta was awesome. I will definitely be going back.

Apr 21, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Q is the most excellent ophthalmologist, who… — Aravind A.   (Patient since 2017)

Dr.Q is the most excellent ophthalmologist, who is taking care of all our family needs for almost 5 years. Dr.Q is very caring, with full personal focus and attention to detail is simply superb! Each visit we all learn something new from him. He makes our visits a fun, educational experience and not a chose. He has most excellent supporting staff who are very courteous.

Apr 14, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. The doctor really… — Kim G.   (Patient since 2017)

Always a pleasant experience. The doctor really cares about you and doing what is best for you.

Apr 5, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience  — Dale S.   (Patient since 2017)

Come once a year for my annual exam and contacts coming on 5 years now. Each visit has been consistently great. Little to know waiting and everyone is professional and knowledgeable. The doctor and assistant really take the time to get it right and I always leave knowing my vision is as good as it can be.

Apr 4, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar I’m going to miss Dr. Quaranta when we move ou… — Chuck D.   (Patient since 2017)

I’m going to miss Dr. Quaranta when we move out of state. He’s always been very attentive and cares about every part of your eye care.

Apr 1, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar  — Jill T.   (Patient since 2017)

I felt your office was very professional and everyone was friendly and helpful. I did find that the young girl helping me look at frames was not that knowledgable in the selections available and suggesting different styles.

Mar 29, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar (Peter) Marton Clarke — Peter C.   (Patient since 2017)

Very efficient and professional prCrice for all your eye care needs. Whole family goes here and have been for several years now. Staff are friendly, professional and efficient and best of all, thane you at the a.loted appointment time. Huge plus compared to other doctors and practices here in Az.

Mar 18, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar This group could not have been more professiona… — Thomas S.   (Patient since 2018)

This group could not have been more professional, personable or polite. A wonderful experience and I will recommend them to anybody that is looking for eye care.

Mar 3, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar It was as very comfortable and awesome experien… — Rodney G.   (Patient since 2018)

It was as very comfortable and awesome experience to use this full service eye center. I felt well taken care of. It’s a much better experience than the “big box” places that are around. Everyone was straight forward, where the other places feel like a conversation with used car lot salesperson, sometimes getting passed around and other times passed by.

Feb 27, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. “Q” and staff rocks! Thank you. — James S.   (Patient since 2017)

Very conscientious and caring. Never felt rushed and very thorough.

Feb 27, 2017

StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Seems this office has a lack of communication. … — Karl H.   (Patient since 0001)

Seems this office has a lack of communication. Billing is not explained, instructions are not given. First appointment was three hours long.

Feb 27, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care Ever — Rayma H.   (Patient since 0001)

Was my first visit to your office..must say I was treated wonderfully..all questions concerning insurance, cost, want you where going to do , answered before I went in..everyone had knowledge and carisma…loved the visit

Feb 24, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar The staff and dr quadranta are very profession… — Paul S.   (Patient since 2017)

The staff and dr quadranta are very professional answer all my question and got me in very efficiently

Feb 23, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar I always have a positive experience with this o… — Lottie K.   (Patient since 2018)

I always have a positive experience with this office every visit. I often dred making medical appointments, but everything isade easy with this staff. It has been my second year and I plan on staying.

Feb 20, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Love this eye doctor and his office !!! — Joanne S.   (Patient since 0001)

Love this eye doctor and his office !!!

Feb 20, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Love it! — Jasmine J.   (Patient since 2018)

Love it here it was my first visit and definitely won’t be my last everyone was so nice and so professional and patient with me it was my first time getting contacts and it toke me forever to get them In and out and the optician was fantastic as well as the Dr. Just a great enviornment.

Feb 17, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Robyn K.   (Patient since 2018)

I was thrilled with the comprehensive service and attention I received by Dr. Quaranta and his staff. Everyone was so kind and professional in their demeanor. I appreciate everyone’s willingness to answer my questions and seek MY preferences with regard to handling my vision issues. I will definitely return.

Feb 15, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with first appointment — Robert S.   (Patient since 2017)

I was very please at my appointment with Dr. Quaranta. He and his staff were courteous and professional. Dr. Quaranta explained every step thoroughly during the examination and provided plan options for ongoing eye care.

Feb 13, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Best eye Doc! Perfection! — Amanda T.   (Patient since 2017)

Best eye Doc! Perfection!

Feb 12, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly anyou feel ve… — Richard S.   (Patient since 0001)

Everyone was very friendly and made you feel very comfortable

Feb 7, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar What a great doctor. This man is very kind & c… — Chris G.   (Patient since 0001)

What a great doctor. This man is very kind & courteous. The eye exam went perfectly & I was not suspicious about my new prescription like I previously was with other eye doctors. Thank you, Doctor J. Kevin! I will be returning next year for my new exam, no doubt.

Feb 6, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer S.   (Patient since 0001)

Excellent staff and service highly recommend!!!!

Feb 4, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar The staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. … — Florance D.   (Patient since 0001)

The staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. The doctor was superb. He was very thorough, pleasant and patient.

Jan 28, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar LOVED SONORAN DESERT EYE CENTER — Kathleen M.   (Patient since 2017)

The whole staff at Sonoran Desert Eye Center was friendly, helpful, and professional. I was taked back 15 minutes early to get things started. The staff helped me pick out a great pair of frames after my appointment, explained my different options, and I left feeling very satisfied with the price and experience.

Jan 27, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Q has saved my eye. He caught a retinal tea… — Matthew B.   (Patient since 2018)

Dr. Q has saved my eye. He caught a retinal tear a couple years ago. Great service, very personable, always on time. Best eye doc I’ve been too. I prefer the family feel as opposed to the cookie cutter franchise business model. Same great staff every year I go in there. Great samples, and advice and I’ll probably always go to them.

Jan 26, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — Kenadee B.   (Patient since 0001)

The entire staff here is wonderful! They make it as comfortable as possible and they listen to all of your concerns. Definitely the best eye care office I have been to and Dr. Quaranta is extremely knowledgeable and helpful! Will definitely continue to go here for all of my eye care needs!

Jan 23, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Eye Care — MaryAnn S.   (Patient since 2018)

Sonoran Desert Eye Center is amazing. They work with their patients schedules and payment plans. Dr. Kevin is very thorough and is genuinely concerned about his patient’s eye health.

Jan 19, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly… — Patricia K.   (Patient since 2017)

Dr. Quaranta’s office is not only very professional, it is comfortable and the staff is very friendly.

Jan 9, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar When I visited the office to book my appointmen… — Gianni S.   (Patient since 2019)

When I visited the office to book my appointment a week in advance, the office staff gave me papers to take home to fill out, saving me time. When I arrived for my appointment staff welcomed me with a smile and was very knowledgeable about the products they sell. They provided me with many options to fit my specific needs, including finding out if I could get lenes that changed from light to dark in a yellow tint. Dr Quaranta and his assistant took the time to explain everything about my eye exam, the results and made sure I understood eveything..Best eye exam, service and experience. I ever had.

Jan 6, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Sonoran is very friendly and they explain every… — Christopher V.   (Patient since 0001)

Sonoran is very friendly and they explain everything in detail. I would recommend them over and above any other company.

Jan 3, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Top notch! — Michael G.   (Patient since 2017)

Great optometrist. Takes the time to evaluate you and I never feel rushed. I would definitely recommend to others!

Jan 2, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar A good experience.  — Mary Ann J.   (Patient since 2017)

A good experience. We feel that Dr. Quaranta is top notch and takes good care of our eye needs. Pleasant staff also.

Dec 23, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Nice office and staff is very friendly. 5 stars… — Luke W.   (Patient since 2017)

Nice office and staff is very friendly. 5 stars!

Dec 17, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Finally! A Dr. who Listens!! — Linda T.   (Patient since 2018)

After 30 years, I finally found someone who took the time to listen to me, who understood what I wanted/needed, and who willing accommodated me. In the current climate of the healthcare industry, this type of customer care is almost non-existent and I do so appreciate Dr. Quaranta’s approach to his clients. Thank you and be assured that I will recommend Sonoran Desert Eye Center to all of my friends.

Dec 14, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the professionalism from Dr. Quarant… — Bruce L.   (Patient since 2018)

Appreciate the professionalism from Dr. Quaranta and his staff. Tricare sent me to another Dr for cataract surgery and that staff was not nearly as professional. Dr. Quaranta did the exam himself instead of a tech and he was truly interested in the patient. Thank You!

Dec 3, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Love Sonoran Desert Eye Center!!  — Taylor B.   (Patient since 2018)

We have been going to Sonoran for years. They are always so nice and helpful. Dr Quaranta is very personable and truly great at what he does.

Dec 3, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, thorough — Edward L.   (Patient since 2017)

Dr. Quaranta and his staff are just amazing. The front office staff is very friendly and answers any questions or concerns you may have about your account and records. They help you through the entire process from being warmly welcomed, to assisting to getting just the right pair of glasses. Dr. Quaranta takes the time to thoroughly examine your eyes. He doesn’t breeze through your appointment and doesn’t rely on machines to make a diagnosis. He asks questions and takes your feedback and takes that into account to ensure that you get the best vision possible. You can place your trust with Dr. Quaranta and his staff to make sure your eyes are well taken care of.

Dec 3, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar . — Don W.   (Patient since 2017)

Always a pleasant experience dealing with you and your staff.

Nov 24, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Had a wonderful visit — Terrance Y.   (Patient since 2018)

Had a wonderful visit. Tiffany checked me in with professionalism and helped me get comfortable with the office. Dr. Quaranta could have been my neighbor. He was friendly and it was easy to talk with him. He was extremely knowledgeable during the exam and he explained the results in terms that I could understand. I also met Michael and Christy, both of whom were very informative and friendly.

Nov 19, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Personalized Treatment — Kandis K.   (Patient since 2017)

Dr. Quaranta always treats me like I am the only patient for the day. He takes the time to listen and has been the only doctor in the valley who has been able to help me with proper eye care.

Nov 16, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann J.   (Patient since 2017)

I felt at ease and assured that the exam was correct. The selection of frames was great and the young gal that completed the fitting process was very helpful.

Nov 14, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Joe Verow — Joseph V.   (Patient since 2017)

Minor wait at beginning but after that everything else went smooth. Was not aware of paperwork that had to be filled out, could of done that online prior to appointment if I was made aware of that. All personnel that I dealt with were polite and professional. Pleasure to deal with.

Nov 9, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time at this place and I will d… — Terrie P.   (Patient since 2017)

It was my first time at this place and I will definitely keep them as my eyecare facility. The Dr and staff were very smart and helpful.

Oct 31, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Quaranta is very through signs does a great … — William M.   (Patient since 2017)

Dr Quaranta is very through signs does a great job making you feel that you are an important patient.

Oct 21, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond, as always. … — Luke N.   (Patient since 0001)

Above and beyond, as always.

Oct 13, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert D.   (Patient since 2017)

Doctor and staff take time to discuss your eye issues. Friendly staff.

Oct 12, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar DR. Quaranta is responsive to his clients needs — David N.   (Patient since 2018)

Without any appointment I was able to see Dr. Quaranta for an eye irritation. He promptly worked me into his schedule. Greatly appreciated!

Oct 11, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Dave Spracale’s First appointment  — Davis S.   (Patient since 0001)

Very friendly staff, Dr. Quaranta was very thorough. I would recommend him to friends and family.

Oct 1, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar The visit to Dr. Quaranta is always a pleasant ex… — Allen C.   (Patient since 2017)

The visit to Dr. Quaranta is always a pleasant experience. He has improve the pressure in my eyes to assure longer sight for me.

Sep 28, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit as always…. — Gerald F.   (Patient since 2017)

I had a great visit as always.

Sep 26, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care as always!  — Jaime T.   (Patient since 2017)

Excellent care as always! My whole family see Doctor!

Sep 15, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar  — Veronica T.   (Patient since 2017)

Found Dr Quaranta to be highly competent. He describes his findings as he’s seeing them. He explains findings in depth. The staff were also friendly and helpful. The office is attractive and very spacious. I liked that the exam room door is left partially open as you wait for the staff or doctor to return to the exam room you are in.

Sep 12, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometrist I have ever been to! — Lily A.   (Patient since 2019)

Best Optometrist and office I have ever been to and I have been in heavy prescription glasses since 3rd grade (I’m now 29). Dr. Quaranta is personable and skilled. I am good he caught tufts on my retina and when I went to have them treated, the retina specialist was surprised that the optometrist had caught them. I also love the office itself and the staff. They understand being on a budget, ans they help me get the most for my money as well as the best products for my lifestyle (mother of 3 children 5 and under with one on the way). They are patient with my kids and I dont feel judged or like im bothering anyone. I drive all the way from Tucson to be seen here. I also brought my 4 year old to be checked a couple of days ago and had a great experience. The doctor and staff knew exactly how to treat a child coming to the eye doctor for the first time. Can’t say enough good!

Sep 5, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. J. Kevin Quaranta was … — Janis R.   (Patient since 2018)

Dr. J. Kevin Quaranta was knowledgeable and professional. Kim was just out of this world—she was inquisitive and professional and suggestive and how to arrive at the correct prescription. I so appreciated that because I had a previous prescription that just wasn’t allowing me to see clear and crisp and clean my vision. Christie was knowledgeable and thorough and I felt everything just went perfect.Thank you so much for all of your time

Sep 3, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar 20-20 Service.. — Jeff M.   (Patient since 2017)

My appointment time was honored–no wait. That’s a big pluse for me. I dealt with 5 members of the staff all seemed competent to my layman’s eyes.

Sep 1, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous. — David M.   (Patient since 0001)

Professional and courteous. I highly recommend them to anyone needing eye exams.

Sep 1, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar You have a great staff – I wouldn’t change a thin… — Richard S.   (Patient since 2017)

You have a great staff – I wouldn’t change a thing!

Aug 31, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Laree F.   (Patient since 2018)

This was our first appointment. We were very happy with the service. Very friendly staff and great doctor! Thank you!

Aug 22, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar GREAT DOCTOR AND STAFF — Jamie S.   (Patient since 2017)

I needed a new eye doctor and I think I found the perfect one! Dr. Quaranta is professional, fun, and knowledgeable. His staff really make the effort to make you comfortable. They have a great section of glasses and are more then willing to help you pick the perfect pair. I will definitely be returning to this place for my next exam!

Aug 16, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Steve Ramirez visit — Steve R.   (Patient since 2017)

Came in for initial visit to Dr. Quaranta’s office. I found he and his staff to be very professional and pleasant.

Aug 2, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Best experience ever! I absolutely loved this office the whole staff was unbelievably kind and ans… — Britney B.   (Patient since 2017)

Best experience ever! I absolutely loved this office the whole staff was unbelievably kind and answered all my questions. The doctor was thorough, kind and explained everything really well. I will definitely be back!

Jul 30, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Eye-Opening Experience — Aaron M.   (Patient since 2017)

My appointment started immediately on time and Dr. Quaranta’s support staff was swift and attentive. Dr. Quaranta himself was also very good at his job, and I appreciated his attention to detail. I appreciated the wide variety of eyeglass frames on hand, and that they gave me a 20% discount because I don’t have optical insurance. It was a wonderful experience and Sonoran Desert Eye Center has won a customer as long as I live in the East Valley.

Jul 28, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Always great! Always striving for the best! Always a great staff! Always, always, great in general… — Amanda T.   (Patient since 2017)

Always great! Always striving for the best! Always a great staff! Always, always, great in general. A doctor who truly wants you to have the best eyes your body will allow 🙂

Jul 16, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Sonoran Desert Eye Center is an awesome eye practice.  — MaryAnn S.  (Patient since 2018)

Sonoran Desert Eye Center is an awesome eye practice. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Kevin always takes the time to explain possible options and what is going on with your eyes and eye health.

Jul 16, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar  Always a pleasant visit. Everyone is friendly and professional…. — Thomas K.  (Patient since 2017)

Always a pleasant visit. Everyone is friendly and professional.

Jul 1, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional — Patricia K.   (Patient since 2017)

We love Dr. Quaranta and his staff. They are always so very friendly and make us feel very comfortable. A very professional and well run office. Dr. Quaranta is a very intelligent and caring Dr. that we highly recommend.

Jun 30, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Great service from the front desk to seeing the doctor……. — Kristie A.   (Patient since 0001)

Great service from the front desk to seeing the doctor….

Jun 29, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Really liked this doctor and his staff. They really listen and help determine viable options and … — Linda A.   (Patient since 2018)

Really liked this doctor and his staff. They really listen and help determine viable options and the best solution for you individual needs. Willing to take whatever time was needed to get it perfect.

Jun 28, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Great office and great staff. Dr. Quaranta is the best…. — Samantha D.   (Patient since 2017)

Great office and great staff. Dr. Quaranta is the best.

Jun 5, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth T.   (Patient since 2018)

Dr. Quaranta was so kind, he answered all my questions and was fast and efficient! I will recommend him to all my friends and family! The selection of frames was very good and the assisting staff was equally friendly and helpful.

Jun 4, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Michelle D.   (Patient since 0001)

Wonderful staff and fabulous Doctor! I have anxiety over medical visits of any nature and the entire team made sure I was comfortable. I felt I was in very competent hands.

Jun 3, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar These guys are awesome! I get quality care every time I’m there and this last fo around I had to … — Alice H.   (Patient since 2017)

These guys are awesome! I get quality care every time I’m there and this last time around I had to take my 5 year old daughter for an exam. She was a nightmare and they were so patient with us while we for her calmed down enough so the exam could take place! They are well worth the 40 minute drive from house!

May 26, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Always Positive! — Teresa M.   (Patient since 2017)

This is a great office! You have exceeded my expectations. You always get me in quickly and are super friendly. Dr. Quaranta is extremely thorough and makes me feel vlaued.

May 14, 2016

StarStarStarStarNo Star Front office great. I will never buy glasses there however because the past two years, your eye gl… — Peggy A.   (Patient since 0001)

Front office great. I will never buy glasses there however because the past two years, your eye glass tech is not personable, nor does she ever get up to offer help or suggestions! You used to have a more mature and personable one.

May 8, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Quaranta was really great… — Danielle B.   (Patient since 0001)

Dr. Quaranta was really great

May 5, 2016

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Doctor was excellent support staff were barely enthusiastic at best…. — Koye H.  (Patient since 0001)

Doctor was excellent support staff were barely enthusiastic at best.

Apr 17, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Overall pretty good experience — James L.   (Patient since 2018)

Was hoping for a better selection of men’s frames but was able to find something that will work. At other places I’ve been to the person working with me to select frames was a little more interested/involved in helping to select a few to choose from. Since I only buy new frames every couple of years I was hoping to get some help or suggestions since I like the style I currently have now.

Apr 4, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Never been crazy about hanging in the hallway, after the drops go in.  — Ann L.  (Patient since 2017)

Never been crazy about hanging in the hallway, after the drops go in.

Mar 31, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Donald D.   (Patient since 2017)

Have always enjoyed the care and service provided by Dr. Quaranta.

Mar 24, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar I was treated awesome and enjoyed my visit. — Ted S.   (Patient since 2017)

I was treated awesome and enjoyed my visit.

Mar 18, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit — Natalie H.   (Patient since 2017)

I had a great visit! I had a great time with my dr. Loved it and would refer a friend to see you all the time.

Mar 17, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant experience. Thank You — Andrew J.   (Patient since 0001)

A pleasant experience. Thank You

Mar 17, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Nicest & most helpful Staff in Gilbert — Dolores T.   (Patient since 2017)

5 Stars for a wonderful team!

Mar 9, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar The staff was extremely nice! I had a good visit with Dr. Quartana, great bedside manner — Khrista J.   (Patient since 2017)

The staff was extremely nice! I had a good visit with Dr. Quartana, great bedside manner. Absolutely loved the rapport I developed with the staff.

Mar 6, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar I recommended the doctor to my father in law this weekend.  — Lisa G.   (Patient since 2017)

I recommended the doctor to my father in law this weekend.

Feb 29, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar We waited an hour past my appointment but I found out when I did see the Dr — Mary Ann J.   (Patient since 2017)

We waited an hour past my appointment but I found out when I did see the Dr. that there was an emergency which I completely understand. The only thing would be if they had told us there was an emergency while we were waiting it would have had us understand sooner and not be wondering what was going on.

Feb 19, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Would not change a thing — Carol G.   (Patient since 2017)

Would not change a thing. Felt everyone was very professional and I received excellent care and information.

Feb 13, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Got in the same day my issue occurred — James H.   (Patient since 0001)

Got in the same day my issue occurred. The lady at the front desk told me that I had been scheduled two days previously, and had missed my appointment. Not likely, since I was in Tucson two days earlier, and had no reason at that time to make an appointment. The five stars are not my rating. They were just there, and I can’t change them. Everything after the initial reception was excellent

Feb 10, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and exam was explained to me on what they found — Jackie L.   (Patient since 2018)

Everyone is friendly and exam was explained to me on what they found

Feb 5, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super friendly!  — Lauren A.   (Patient since 2017)

Everyone was super friendly!

Feb 4, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly — Veronica M.   (Patient since 2018)

With every eye appointment that I have had with Sonoran Eye has always been exceptional! The atmosphere from when you first walk in to when you walk out has been such a great experience! Thank you to the staff and Dr Quaranta!

Feb 1, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Exceeded Expectations — Heather G.   (Patient since 2017)

I for one am scared of the eye Dr. And I had a very positive experience here.

Jan 22, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Love my visits! Excellent eye Doc. Listens and works to make your eyes perfect! — Amanda T.   (Patient since 2017)

Love my visits! Excellent eye Doc. Listens and works to make your eyes perfect!

Dec 18, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Pleasent staff, very nice officeDr. was professional and informative — Judy B.  (Patient since 2018)

Pleasent staff, very nice office Dr. was professional and informative

Dec 18, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Clean, warm, and inviting office. Friendly and curteous staff — Edward L.  (Patient since 2017)

Clean, warm, and inviting office. Friendly and curteous staff. Knowledegeable, thirough, and caring doc. A very wonderful experience.

Dec 15, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit with Dr. Q and staff!!  — Stephanie R.   (Patient since 0001)

Always a great visit with Dr. Q and staff!!

Dec 14, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Quaranta is a great eye doctor and I always enjoy how everyone who works there is so helpful — Trinity D.   (Patient since 2017)

Dr. Quaranta is a great eye doctor and I always enjoy how everyone who works there is so helpful. What a great and friendly staff!

Dec 11, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Dr — Diane A.   (Patient since 2017)

Dr. Quaranta is very good at listening and understanding as well as taking time to explain things to his patients.

Dec 10, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar i was very happy with the quality of care I received during my visit — Morgan M.  (Patient since 2017)

i was very happy with the quality of care I received during my visit. The only downside was being addressed as the wrong name multiple times by one of the technicians.

Nov 28, 2015

StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff. Clean, comfortable office.  — Robert W.   (Patient since 0001)

Friendly staff. Clean, comfortable office.

Nov 5, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Abbey is very self-conscious about her eyes so when the doctor talked about different options to… — Abbey M.   (Patient since 0001)

Abbey is very self-conscious about her eyes so when the doctor talked about different options to reduce the size she took that very personal. As in other people including the doctor thinks she is different and ugly with these eyes.

Nov 5, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly — Patricia K.   (Patient since 2017)

Very nice people to work with at this office. We truly respect Dr. Quaranta. He’s a great doctor.

Nov 1, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Better knowledge of eye glasses is always a plus. I had to initiate what my insurance allowed — Elena J.   (Patient since 0001)

Better knowledge of eye glasses is always a plus. I had to initiate what my insurance allowed. Dont know if my eyesight remained the same or changed slightly.

Oct 29, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment, as always — Eric K.   (Patient since 2017)

Great appointment, as always. Love coming to see you guys! One of the girls was extra helpful with my 3 yr old daughter, taking her to the TV and turning cartoons on for her. Going above and beyond!

Oct 14, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar A projector was down in one of the rooms which is the reason for my wait time — Kim S.   (Patient since 0001)

A projector was down in one of the rooms which is the reason for my wait time. Doctor was very courteous and apologized for my long wait. Both of my children were seen in weeks prior and were immediately seen. Staff is very courteous. Great place to get your eyes looked at, would definitely recommend.

Oct 7, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar I would not change a thing, great group of people — James P.   (Patient since 0001)

I would not change a thing, great group of people

Sep 18, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough eye exam — Michael G.   (Patient since 2017)

Very thorough eye exam. I appreciate the time you took on each one of us and the friendliness of the doctor and staff

Sep 16, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Surprising degree of human concern — Lynn C.   (Patient since 0001)

I was impressed with Dr. Quaranta’s knowledge and the time that he spent with me exploring options. I did not feel like I was being moved down a conveyor belt, but rather was surprised at the degree of investment he displayed regarding my difficulties.

Sep 13, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience for anyone anxious about things near their eyes — Julie G.  (Patient since 2018)

I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for an easy eye exam with friendly staff. As someone who struggles with things in or near my eyes, I found this exam to be the least stressful I’ve ever had. The technician who performed the glaucoma test was fast and efficient and made me feel very comfortable. Thanks to Dr. Quaranta and the entire staff for an easy, enjoyable, and affordable experience!

Sep 8, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Team is nice. Doctor is dedicated. — Ting P.   (Patient since 2018)

Team is nice. Doctor is dedicated.

Sep 4, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn’t change a thing  — Danelle R.   (Patient since 0001)

I wouldn’t change a thing

Sep 3, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased to see Dr. Q and his staff — Alice K.   (Patient since 2017)

I am always pleased to see Dr. Q and his staff. With them I am more than a number, I am genuinely cared for. I have been seeing him for my glaucoma care for a few years now. He takes an active role in keeping the pressures stable, and informing me on any new developments in treatment and care. Our family will continue to see Dr. Q as long as he practices. : )

Sep 2, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar The only reason I put not really for question 5 is because there were four staff members at the… — Amanda W.   (Patient since 2017)

The only reason I put not really for question 5 is because there were four staff members at the front desk when I walked in and while they were all talking about work related things, it did take some time for someone to ask why I had come in. I wish someone had acknowledged me and let me know they would help me in just a moment, but they were very kind during the interactions I did have with them.

Aug 28, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar I’ll keep coming back! I appreciate the customer service I get! — Jeremiah C.  (Patient since 2017)

I’ll keep coming back! I appreciate the customer service I get!

Aug 28, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar In fact, we have recommended friends to Dr. Quaranta and they, too, have been pleased. — Patricia H.   (Patient since 2017)

In fact, we have recommended friends to Dr. Quaranta and they, too, have been pleased. Pat Hook

Aug 20, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for taking great care of Frank!  — Frank F.   (Patient since 2017)

Thanks for taking great care of Frank!

Aug 20, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar I would like to give my heartfelt thanks to your Dr — Estella Y.   (Patient since 2018)

I would like to give my heartfelt thanks to your Dr. Quaranta for the excellent care you and your staff have provided to my family and I. I feel totally confident that my eye care needs are being met. Thank you again.

Aug 12, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Great care, staff was very helpful and friendly — Michael M.   (Patient since 2017)

Great care, staff was very helpful and friendly. Appointment was right on time! We will be moving the rest of our family to Sonoran Desert Eye Center.

Aug 3, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar I thought it was a very thorough exam.Thanks, Gene — Marcel L.   (Patient since 2018)

I thought it was a very thorough exam. Thanks, Gene

Jul 26, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased w the exam by the doctor — Elizabeth S.   (Patient since 0001)

I was very pleased w the exam by the doctor. But I have concerns with the prescription for my reades because his assistant was having trouble finding the range on my old readers. Also your young assistants was unable to assist me on a new pair of glasses. She needs extra training on your products. My confidence in your staff is very low

Jul 23, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar I was seen urgently for a foreign body removal — Clint H.   (Patient since 0001)

I was seen urgently for a foreign body removal. The staff got me in promptly and Dr Qaranta took his time with me being an anxious patient. I am very happy with the office staff

Jul 15, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor are always very friendly and helpful — MaryAnn S.   (Patient since 2018)

The staff and doctor are always very friendly and helpful. They explain the options that you have so that you can make an informed decision.

Jul 13, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar The office was very clean and organized.  — Lawrence N.   (Patient since 2017)

The office was very clean and organized.

Jul 13, 2015

StarStarStarStarNo Star Good Service — Mary P.   (Patient since 2017)

Pleasant professtional office settng. Friendly knowledgeable staff

Jul 5, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated very much getting in and being seen by the Dr. on the same day I called. — Caralee H.   (Patient since 0001)

I appreciated very much getting in and being seen by the Dr. on the same day I called.

Jul 2, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Always superb medical treatment with the best customer service.  — Eric E.  (Patient since 2017)

Always superb medical treatment with the best customer service.

Jun 29, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Sonoran Quest Eye Center — Mary Ann J.   (Patient since 2017)

We drive from Casa Grande and truly trust Dr. Quaranta and feel he cares for us very well.

Jun 24, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Exemplary Service — Diane G.   (Patient since 2017)

ALWAYS RECEIVE NOTHING SHORT OF EXEMPLARY SERVICE FROM THE ENTIRE STAFF…ALL OF YOU ARE THE BOMB!!!!

Jun 6, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar I feel that the staff really tries to assure that everything is best for the patient. — Allen C.   (Patient since 2017)

I feel that the staff really tries to assure that everything is best for the patient.

Jun 6, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and appreciate their help on explaining my options  — Marco V.  (Patient since 2018)

Excellent staff and appreciate their help on explaining my options

May 22, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the sclera lenses and how well they work for me — Maureen C.   (Patient since 2017)

I am very happy with the sclera lenses and how well they work for me. The Doctor and the staff are professional and personable.

May 20, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Visit — Susan B.   (Patient since 0001)

I am always very pleased on my visits especially since Dr. Quaranta takes so much time with me. He’s very determine to get the best fit and find a solution that works. His staff is also wonderful.

May 20, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar I feltike I might have been a little too picky on my contact rx but Dr assured me I was not and he… — Carol L.   (Patient since 2017)

I felt like I might have been a little too picky on my contact rx but Dr assured me I was not and he wanted the best for me.

May 20, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Taylor did an excellent job. — Joel R.   (Patient since 0001)

Taylor did an excellent job.

May 20, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar excellent services — Maria N.   (Patient since 2017)

excellent. Love this team!!

May 20, 2015